CONTACTS

About > Contacts

MICHAEL CULTURE ASSOCIATION

Legal address : Brussels //c/o Burotel , Rue de la Presse 4 - B1000 Brussels
Administrative address and coordination office : 17 rue d'Hauteville - 75010 Paris
Other office : Roma

Phone (office): +33(0)6 31 13 35 74

Corinne Szteinsznaider, Coordinator

corinne.szteinsznaider@michael-culture.eu

contact@michael-culture.eu 

Maud Ntonga, Communication and Project manager

maud.ntonga@michael-culture.eu

Maria Teresa Natale, Senior Project manager & MUSEU - HUB manager

maria-teresa.natale@michael-culture.eu

Marzia Piccininno, Senior Project manager

marzia.piccininno@michael-culture.eu

Pier Giacomo Sola, Senior Project manager

pg.sola@michael-culture.eu

Marco Fiore,Project intern

marco.fiore@michael-culture.eu

Marco Scarbaci, MUSEU - HUB Technical officer

marco.scarbaci@michael-culture.eu

Andrea Tempera, Administration

 

Navigation

Michael Culture Association | Brussels-Paris-Roma | Tél : +33 (0) 6 31 13 35 74 | contact@michael-culture.eu

Back to homepage
Minerva Knowledge Base
Page top

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies to enable you to share content via share buttons of social networks and to allow us to measure the audience. For more information and set cookies

x