CONTACTS

About > Contacts

 

MICHAEL CULTURE ASSOCIATION

Legal address : Brussels // Administrative address and coordination office : Paris // Other office : Roma

Phone (office): +33(0)982 348 918

Corinne Szteinsznaider, Coordinator 
corinne.szteinsznaider@michael-culture.eu
contact@michael-culture.eu

Marine Baron, Communication/project manager
marine.baron@michael-culture.eu

Maria Teresa Natale, Senior Project manager
maria-teresa.natale@michael-culture.eu

Pier Giacomo Sola, Senior Project manager
pg.sola@michael-culture.eu

Marzia Piccininno
Senior project manager
marzia.piccininno@michael-culture.eu

Marco Scarbaci
DSI Technical officer
marco.scarbaci@michael-culture.eu

Andrea Tempera
Project officer
andrea.tempera@michael-culture.eu

 

Navigation

Newsletter

Michael Culture Association | Brussels-Paris-Roma | Tél : +33 (0) 6 31 13 35 74 | contact@michael-culture.eu

Back to homepage
Minerva Knowledge Base
Page top

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies to enable you to share content via share buttons of social networks and to allow us to measure the audience. For more information and set cookies

x